Grain team

Our grain team takes pride in providing growers with a level of service that we believe is unparalleled in the industry. We believe in providing growers with choices including flexible delivery locations, an array of marketing solutions, and up to date market information to make informed decisions.

Carrollton

Ben Wegener
Grain Originator
618-535-9092
benjamin.wegener@chsinc.com

Jason Hayes
Grain Originator
217-883-9053
jason.hayes@chsinc.com

Darien

Chris Daniels
Grain Originator/Loc. Mgr.
262-882-4222
christopher.daniels@chsinc.com

Jessica Tober
Grain Originator
262-882-4222
jessica.tober@chsinc.com

Davenport

Brett Esbaum
Grain Merchandiser
563-326-3581
brett.esbaum@chsinc.com

Ben Swanson
Grain Originator
651-355-6807
ben.swanson@chsinc.com

Kayla Tebbe
Grain Originator
651-355-5701
kayla.tebbe@chsinc.com

Lowder

Greg Ginder
Grain Originator
314-681-1187
greg.ginder@chsinc.com

Nathan McVaigh
Grain Originator
563-214-7663
nathan.mcvaigh@chsinc.com

Malta

Steve Meisch
Grain Origination Manager
815-825-2435
steve.meisch@chsinc.com

Mark Rhoads
Grain Originator
815-627-9472
markus.rhoads@chsinc.com

Morris

Renae Halverson
Grain Originator
815-695-5141
renae.halverson1@chsinc.com

Jeff Neisler
Grain Merchandiser
815-942-9486
jeffrey.neisler@chsinc.com

Meredith Road

Dave Kerber
Grain Originator
815-899-1300
david.kerber@chsinc.com

Newark

Jerry Whalen
Grain Originator/Loc. Mgr.
815-695-5141
jerome.whalen@chsinc.com

Shipman

Angela Burns
Grain Originator
618-729-9009
angela.burns@chsinc.com

Steward

Mark Rhoads
Grain Originator
815-627-9472
markus.rhoads@chsinc.com

Sycamore

Mike Etienne
Grain Merchandiser
815-899-8964
michael.etienne@chsinc.com

CHS Annawan & Rochelle Ethanol

Connie Clark
Grain Originator
Annawan
309-935-5712
constance.clark@chsinc.com

John Standley
Grain Originator
Rochelle/Annawan
815-326-0898
john.standley@chsinc.com

Brian McConville
Grain Merchandiser
Rochelle
815-561-3042
brian.mcconville@chsinc.com